Organizing and Program Committees


General Co-Chairs Xiao-Shan Gao (China) xgao@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
  George Labahn (Canada) glabahn@scg.math.uwaterloo.ca
 
SIGSAM Chair Emil Volcheck (USA) volcheck@acm.org
 
Steering Committee Erich Kaltofen  (Chair, USA) kaltofen@math.ncsu.edu
Mark Giesbrecht (Canada) mwg@scg.math.uwaterloo.ca
  Wolfram Koepf (Germany) koepf@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Gilles Villard (France) gvillard@ens-lyon.fr
  Emil Volcheck (USA) volcheck@acm.org
Kazuhiro Yokoyama (Japan) yokoyama@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
 
Program Committee Peter Paule (Chair, Austria) Peter.Paule@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
  Ron Boisvert (USA) boisvert@nist.gov
John Cannon (Australia) john@maths.usyd.edu.au
Howard Cheng (Canada) cheng@cs.uleth.ca
Frederic Chyzak (France) frederic.chyzak@inria.fr
Robert Corless (Canada) rcorless@uwo.ca
Mark Giesbrecht (Canada) mwg@scg.math.uwaterloo.ca
Andreas Griewank (Germany) griewank@math.tu-dresden.de
Tudor Jebelean (Austria) tudor.jebelean@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
Hongbo Li (China) hli@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
Daniel Lichtblau (USA) danl@wolfram.com
Michael Monagan (Canada) monagan@cecm.sfu.ca
Teo Mora (Italy) theomora@disi.unige.it
Marko Petkovsek (Slovenia) Marko.Petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
Tomas Recio (Spain) tomas.recio@unican.es
Felix Ulmer (France) felix.ulmer@univ-rennes1.fr
Paul Wang (USA) pwang@cs.kent.edu
Kazuhiro Yokoyama (Japan) yokoyama@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
 
Proceedings Editor Manuel Kauers (Austria) manuel@kauers.de
 
Poster Committee Austin Lobo (Chair, USA) austin.lobo@washcoll.edu
Alin Bostan (France) bostan@stix.polytechnique.fr
Ha Le (France) ha.le@inria.fr
William Turner (USA) turnerw@wabash.edu
 
Tutorials Claude-Pierre Jeannerod (France) claude-pierre.jeannerod@ens-lyon.fr
 
Software Exhibits Dongming Wang (France) Dongming.Wang@lip6.fr
 
Local Arrangements Ziming Li (Chair,China) zmli@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
Dongdai Lin (China) ddlin@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
Huilin Liu (China) huilin_liu@yahoo.com
Yujie Ma (China) yjma@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
Lihong Zhi (China) lzhi@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
 
Treasurer Zhuojun Liu (China) zliu@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
 
Publicity Committee Ilias Kotsireas (Canada ) ikotsire@wlu.ca
 
Web/Registration Dingkang Wang (Chair,China) dwang@mmrc.iss.ac.cn
  Zhuosheng LΓΌ (China) lvzhsh@amss.ac.cn